62611491 Mobil: 23207586
MEDLEMMER I DBS
​NAVN TELEFON MAIL
Lene Sørensen 23207586 mail@klintevikingerne.dk
Hanne Berg 20124049 hanneflemming@me.com
Flemming Berg 20195611 do
Bente Kreutz 20785307 bentekreutz@post.tele.dk
Inge Riber 22272529 ebinriber@g.mail.dk
Ebbe Riber 62661132 do
Nina Damsted Pedersen 20192981 ninadamsted@hotmail.com
Vivi Kjerstine Madsen 42340254  
Birgitte Rosenstand 22444947 birgitterosenstand@gmail.com
Tove Foged 40191960 foged.faaborg@gmail.com
Sonja Kludt 29888212 kludal@yahoo.dk
Inge Damgård 28358980 damgaardinge@gmail.com
Ditte West 61603473 dittewest@hotmail.com
Ove Matras 61289798 ove@jsmatras.dk
Doris Christensen 61279798 matrasdc@gmail.com
Vivi Lund Pedersen 41961892 vlp@bdo.dk
Kurt Rud Larsen 20640293 kurtivanlarsen@gmail.com
Tim Kjærgaard 20233949 tasso5260@gmail.com
Antonio A. Nunes 26337074 santosnunes60@gmail.com
Rikke Demuth Iversen 26334295 demuthiversen@gmail.com
Hanne Krogh Jensen 26670717 bedstekrogh@gmail.com
Astrid Bjørnø 61864201 astridbj333@gmail.com
Karina Hansen 30262546 karinahansen@gmail.com
Lone Lundahl 51319216 lonelunddahl@gmail.com
Helene Blum 29616830 helene@heleneblum.dk
Bente Olsen 29423075 bente.c.olsen@gmail.com
Nina Tholle 20659006 nina@tholle.dk
Ninni Sparrewath 21965512 ninnibirgitte@gmail.com
Heidi Holm 26859129 hegnslyst1@gmail.com
Lene Matthiesen 20162777 lene@matthiesen.as
Ruth Beck 28869886 g-beck@get2net.dk
Line Sietam 42310568 jsietam@hotmail.com
Hans Fusager 28199031 hansfusager@live.dk
Jytte Fusager 51274956 do
Tove Charlotte Nielsen 53862410 tove@noerkjaer.dk
Erik Nørkjær 21238345 erik@noerkjaer.dk
Mette Broch Jacobsen 25884250 mettebrochjacobsen@gmail.com
Elsebeth Larsen 61994899 elseb3@hotmail.dk
Annette Hybschmann 40427178 hybsch.design@gmail.com
Kate Mørkhøj 25736223 katemoerkhoej@dlgmail.com
Leon Dam 26472211 dam5672@gmail.com
Margit Dam 42608310 do
Eva Frellesvig 41440056 evafrelle@hotmail.com
Carsten Hunderup 23420567 carstenhunderup@gmail.com
Lene Andreassen 50294911 knudpeter@gmail.com
Charlotte Ferdinand 27820099 charlotteferdinand@gmail.com